4WebHelp
 FAQ  •  Search  •  User Groups  •  Forum Admins  •  Smilies List  •  Statistics  •  Rules   •  Login   •  Register
Toggle Navigation Menu

 Horde IMP Help
Post New TopicReply to Topic
View Previous Topic Print this topic View Next Topic
Author Message
chatykat
Junior WebHelper
Junior WebHelper


Joined: 13 Apr 2003
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 4:49 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

I am working with Cpanel and I have made some email addressses. For each email it has a different http address for log in. So how do I create a log in screen for all my users? I hate to have to give each person with an addy a certain http address to be able to get to thier mail.
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by chatykatSend Personal Message
Daniel
Team Member



Joined: 06 Jan 2002
Posts: 2564

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 4:52 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

What do you mean? I can login to all my accounts from http://www.domain.com:2095/horde/ Question

________________________________
Image
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by DanielSend Personal Message
chatykat
Junior WebHelper
Junior WebHelper


Joined: 13 Apr 2003
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 4:56 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

I am not sure what that web address is. Is is a address to horde or of your own. I click on it and all I get is this page can not be displayed.
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by chatykatSend Personal Message
Daniel
Team Member



Joined: 06 Jan 2002
Posts: 2564

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 4:57 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

You'll have to replace "domain.com" with your own domain name Wink Then you'll be able to get directly to the horde login page.

________________________________
Image
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by DanielSend Personal Message
chatykat
Junior WebHelper
Junior WebHelper


Joined: 13 Apr 2003
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 5:01 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

Ok I thought that! What about the numbers do I keep those? Cause whwn I try to access that way I still get "this page can not be displayed"
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by chatykatSend Personal Message
Daniel
Team Member



Joined: 06 Jan 2002
Posts: 2564

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 5:12 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

Could you give me your domain name so that I can try it out myself?

________________________________
Image
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by DanielSend Personal Message
adam
Forum Moderator & Developer



Joined: 26 Jul 2002
Posts: 704
Location: UK

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 5:30 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

I believe with cpanel you can goto yourdomain.com/webmail/

________________________________
It's turtles all the way down...
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by adamSend Personal MessageVisit Poster's Website
Daniel
Team Member



Joined: 06 Jan 2002
Posts: 2564

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2003 5:34 pm (14 years, 6 months ago) Reply with QuoteBack to Top

Yes, you can, however if you're using only Horde (which I think is the case for most people Very Happy) you can access it directly.

________________________________
Image
OfflineView User's ProfileFind all posts by DanielSend Personal Message
Display posts from previous:      
Post New TopicReply to Topic
View Previous Topic Print this topic View Next Topic


 Jump to:   




You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.


Page generation time: 0.053807 seconds :: 17 queries executed :: All Times are GMT
Powered by phpBB 2.0 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: Based on an FI Theme